DACA Presents

The 28th Annual Compliance Conference

Cowboys and Compliance IV

Featuring Dallas Cowboy Great – Danny White

Conference Details

Date: September 18, 2019

Location: ATT Stadium, 1 AT&T Way, Arlington, TX 76011

Cost: $195 per person / $225 per person after September 1

Conference Schedule

1st Quarter

BSA-Abrigo – Kevin Gulledge

Things Banks get right and wrong with their AML system

2nd Quarter

Fair Lending – Marquis

Don’t punt on Fair Servicing


Lunch and Fun with DANNY WHITE

3rd Quarter

Crypto and Block Chain-Wolters Kluwer – Bob Schwaba

It’s here – The future is already at your Bank

4th Quarter

Update – Karen Neeley

Texas and Regulatory Update

A Special Thanks to our Premier Sponsor

Additional Thanks to our Conference Sponsors